Thu. Oct 28th, 2021
Pre-orders for Apple iPhone 13 and iPhone 13 Pro begin today


Apple is opening the pre-orders today for its latest iPhone 13 smartphones. This year all four models will be available, unlike last year when the iPhone 12 lineup arrived in pairs.

The online store will open at 12 noon UTC, which is 5AM PDT, 8AM in New York, 1PM in London and 5:30PM in India. The first wave includes 30 countries and regions, and shipments (or collecting devices from the physical stores) will start in one week – on September 24.

Pre-orders for all four iPhone 13 devices begin todayHere’s how much all four phones will cost in key markets.

iPhone 13 miniiPhone 13iPhone 13 ProiPhone 13 Pro Max
USUSD 700USD 800USD 1,000USD 1,100
CanadaCAD 950CAD 1,100CAD 1,400CAD 1,550
UKGBP 680GBP 780GBP 950GBP 1,050
IrelandEUR 830EUR 930EUR 1,180EUR 1,280
AustraliaAUD 1,200AUD 1,350AUD 1,700AUD 1,850
GermanyEUR 800EUR 900EUR 1,150EUR 1,250
FranceEUR 810EUR 910EUR 1,160EUR 1,260
ItalyEUR 840EUR 940EUR 1,190EUR 1,290
PolandPLN 3,600PLN 4,200PLN 5,200PLN 5,700
IndiaINR 70,000INR 80,000INR 120,000INR 130,000
MalaysiaMYR 3,400MYR 3,900MYR 4,900MYR 5,300
ThailandTHB 26,000THB 30,000THB 39,000THB 43,000
ChinaCNY 5,200CNY 6,000CNY 8,000CNY 9,000

The second wave of markets has to wait until October 1 to get the chance to pre-order the devices, and shipments again will begin seven days later, on October 8.

The Apple Store is currently down, so you can’t buy even older devices, but once the gates open, the iPhone 12 and 12 mini, the iPhone 11, and the iPhone SE (2020) will also be up for grabs at new lower prices.

Source



Source link

Leave a Reply