How to watch Eurovision live stream for free: 2022 Grand Final online viewing guide

How to watch Eurovision live stream for free: 2022 Grand Final online viewing guide

How to watch Eurovision live stream for free: 2022 Grand Final online viewing guide



The Grand Final is tonight, so it’s your last chance to watch Eurovision 2022 online before the winning country takes home the prize. So far we’ve seen two nights of music, with performances that range from slightly eclectic to completely ridiculous, and tonight is sure to take things to a whole new level. 25 bands are left and Ukraine is currently favored to win, but who will ultimately take home the prize? 

Watch Eurovision live stream online from anywhere

Many countries will be able to watch live coverage of Eurovision 2022 for free or nearly free, while a few others will need to tune in through a service like ExpressVPN. The semi-finals are over, but viewers can watch the 25 qualifying bands in the Grand Final tonight (Saturday) at 9pm CEST / 8pm BST / 3pm ET / 12pm PT. The final event includes countries who have advanced by receiving the most votes and The Big Five — Germany, France, Italy, Spain, and the UK — countries that are automatically entered into the final round of the competition. 



Source link

%d bloggers like this: