Here’s the first glimpse of Samsung’s Galaxy Unpacked August 2021 event invite


Samsung is ready to unveil two new foldable phones, two smartwatches, and truly wireless earbuds next month. It was revealed two days ago that the company’s next Galaxy Unpacked event would happen on August 11, 2021. Now, the first glimpse of the event invite’s video has been revealed.

A GIF animation related to Samsung’s Galaxy Unpacked event invite was leaked by MySmartPrice (in collaboration with tipster Ishan Agarwal). The animation shows a horizon-like structure, which then transforms into a silhouette that looks like a foldable device is getting unfolded. It could be hinting towards the Galaxy Z Fold 3.

The report states that this video will be accompanied by the event’s tagline, “Get Ready to Unfold”. Samsung will host its upcoming event at 2 PM GMT (10 AM EST / 7.30 PM IST). The company is expected to unveil the date and time for the next Galaxy Unpacked event soon through its social media accounts and teaser videos.

Samsung will unveil the Galaxy Z Flip 3, Galaxy Z Fold 3, Galaxy Buds 2,  and the Galaxy Watch 4 series during its next event. Both upcoming foldable devices are expected to feature improved hardware and lower price tags. The Galaxy Buds 2 will feature ANC, while the Galaxy Watch 4 series will run Google’s Wear OS.

Samsung Galaxy Unpacked August 2021 Invite



Source link

Leave a Reply