Poco F3 and X3 Pro launch: How to watch online


(Pocket-lint) – The next Poco phone is coming, as the affordable Xiaomi offshoot looks to bring more to the table. 

Although not confirmed, it’s expected that the company will be launching the Oppo F3 or the Oppo X3 Pro – or indeed both devices at the same time. Both have seen a number of leaks and Poco has lined up the livestream event for the launch.

When is the Poco F3 and X3 Pro event?

The launch event will take place on 22 March November. The event is scheduled for 20:00 CST (GMT+) . Here are the different local times:

  • San Francisco – 05:00 PDT
  • New York – 08:00 EDT
  • London – 12:00 GMT
  • Berlin – 13:00 CET
  • New Delhi – 17:30 IST
  • Tokyo – 21:00 JST
  • Sydney – 23:00 AEDT

How can I watch the Poco launch?

Poco Global will be livestreaming the reveal on YouTube – you can watch the video at the very top of this page.

What to expect from the Poco event?

The details haven’t been revealed, but there have been plenty of leaks about devices to expect. 

Poco F3

The Poco F3 is thought to be the global version of the Redmi K40, launched in China recently. For the Poco phone, we’re expecting to see a Qualcomm Snapdragon 870, a 6.67-inch AMOLED display with 120Hz refresh rate and a triple camera on the rear made up of a 48-megapixel main sensor, 8-megapixel ultra-wide and a 5-megapixel macro.

Poco X3 Pro

This is expected to be a step-up device over the Poco X3 NFC that appeared in 2020. It’s expected to run on the Qualcomm Snapdragon 860 with a quad rear camera using a 48-megapixel main sensor. There’s reports of a 5000mAh battery and a 120Hz display too.

Writing by Chris Hall.



Source link

Leave a Reply