September 18, 2021

Rataul.com

Latest upcoming mobile phones and gadgets

How to watch the Galaxy A52 an


(Pocket-lint) – Samsung’s next Galaxy Unpacked event has been officially confirmed. Samsung is hosting the second Unpacked event for 2021 and we’re expecting the introduction of new Galaxy A devices – hence the Awesome.

Here’s everything you need to know, and what to expect on launch day.

When is Galaxy Awesome Unpacked?

Galaxy Awesome Unpacked will take place on Wednesday 17 March 2021. The event is scheduled for 10:00 EDT.

Here are the international times for your reference:

  • San Francisco – 07:00 PDT
  • New York – 10:00 EDT
  • London – 14:00 GMT
  • Berlin – 15:00 CET
  • New Delhi- 19:30 IST
  • Tokyo – 23:00 JST
  • Sydney – 01:00 AEDT, 18 Mar

How to watch the Unpacked event

Samsung Galaxy Unpacked events are available to watch live on YouTube and Samsung.com. You’ll be able to watch live as the event happens and we have embedded the video above for you to watch.

What are the hashtags to follow?

Samsung tends to use both #SamsungUnpacked for these launch events and we’d expect Unpacked 2021 to be the same. 

What to expect from Galaxy Awesome Unpacked

There’s been a wide range of leaks about forthcoming Samsung devices, so this is what you can expect to see.

Evan Blass / Voice

Samsung Galaxy A52

Samsung is expected to reveal the new Galaxy A52, with the suggestion that there will be a 5G version and an LTE version. The device is expected to update the Galaxy A51, offering a mid-range device.

Thanks to extensive leaks we’ve seen it revealed that it will offer IP67 waterproofing, a 6.5-inch AMOLED display, a quad camera system on the rear and a 4500mAh battery.

Samsung Galaxy A72

The Samsung Galaxy S72 is though to be of a similar design to the Galaxy A52 but have a 6.7-inch display and offer a 3x optical zoom camera as part of the selection and a 5000mAh battery.

Writing by Maggie Tillman. Editing by Chris Hall.





Source link

%d bloggers like this:
Enable Notifications    Ok MyRataul.com